custom_html_banner1 custom_html_banner2 custom_html_banner3 custom_html_banner4

Be a Daily Winner 

With Our 100% Sure Matches Win

Free Tip 0f The Day 

Correct Scores

Kshs 400

  • + 190 Odds
  • Upto 2 Games
Daily Bets

Kshs 100

  • + 10.87 Odds
  • Upto 5 Games
HT/FT Bets

Kshs 500

  • + 89.9 Odds
  • Upto 2 Games
Weekly Bets

Kshs 700

  • + 200.8 Odds
  • Upto 4 Games
Sportpesa Midweek Jackpot

Kshs 300

  • Upto 13 Games
Sportpesa Mega Jackpot

Kshs 300

  • Upto 17 Games
Betika Midweek Jackpot

Kshs 300

  • Upto 15 Games
Betika Mega Jackpot

Kshs 300

  • Upto 17 Games

Past Winning Tips

Thursday 10 June

Teams Tip Odds Won
Dinamo Batumi VS FC Telavi HT/FT X/1 5.2
FC Haka VS HJK Helsinki CS 1:2 8.37
Haka VS HJK 2 1.47

Wednesday 09 June

Teams Tip Odds Won
RSB Berkane VS CAYB Berrechid HT/FT 2/X 14.8
Torpedo Kutaisi VS FC Samtredia CS 1:1 6.23
Dinamo Tbilisi VS FC Shukura X 4.7

Tuesday 08 June

Teams Tip Odds Won
Santos FC VS Cianorte/PR 1 1.17
RoPS/2 VS GBK Kokkola CS 2:0 8.78
Sioni Bolnisi VS Merani Martvili HT/FT X/X 5.1
Sportivo Penarol VS Sansinena HT/FT 2/X 15.65

Monday 07 June

Teams Tip Odds Won
San Luis Quillota VS San Marcos Arica HT/FT X/2 4.13
FC Zugdidi VS Gagra Tbilisi CS 1:5 32.2

Saturday 05 June

Teams Tip Odds Won
Nykøbing FC VS Hellerup IK 1 1.78

Friday 04 June

Teams Tip Odds Won
Gefle IF VS Assyriska FF 1 1.8

Tuesday 01 June

Teams Tip Odds Won
Kickers Offenbach VS Astoria Walldorf 1 1.52

Monday 31 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Vasteras SK FK VS IK Brage X 3.44
Morecambe VS Newport County HT/FT X/X 5.6
Guizhou Zhicheng VS Wuhan Three Towns HT/FT 2/X 17

Sunday 30 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Wolfsberger vs FK Austria Vienna OV 2.5 1.67

Friday 28 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
AGF Aarhus VS AaB Aalborg GG 1.87

Wednesday 26 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
NA Hussein Dey VS CR Belouizdad HT/FT 1/X 14.9
Wydad Casablanca VS Maghreb Fès CS 2:0 7.2
FK Banga-2 VS FK Riteriai-2 CS 2:1 8.7

Sunday 23 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Univ San Martín VS Deportivo Municipal 1 1.4
CD Colunga VS Navarro (ESP) HT/FT 2/X 15.21
FC Astana VS Kairat Almaty CS 1:1 9.37
Leicester City VS Tottenham 2 4.29

Saturday 22 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
VfL Wolfsburg VS Mainz GG 1.54

Friday 21 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Lausanne-Sport VS BSC Young Boys 2 1.76
IFK Malmö VS Lunds BK CS 2:1 9.73
Jeddah Club VS Al Adalah HT/FT CS X/X 5.4
Apolonia Fier VS KF Tirana HT/FT X/2 14.4

Thursday 20 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
FC Saburtalo VS Dila Gori 1 2.5
Asteras Vlachioti VS AO Episkopi HT/FT 2/X 15.69
Sofapaka Nairobi VS Gor Mahia CS 1:2 8.43

Wednesday 19 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Crystal Palace VS Arsenal CS 1:3 11.65
Puszcza VS Miedz Legnica HT/FT X/2 4.98
Stabaek VS Odd BK X 3.86
FC Porto VS Belenenses 1 1.43

Tuesday 18 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Solihull Moors VS Barnet 1 1.42
FC Botosani VS CFR Cluj 2 1.56
Manchester United VS Fulham 1 5.7
Botev Vratsa VS Slavia Sofia HT/FT X/X 5.23

Monday 17 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
VfB Lubeck VS FSV Zwickau CS 1:2 9.25
Malmö FF VS Kalmar FF 1X 1.25
FK Kukesi VS Bylis Ballsh HT/FT 2/1 29
Ebusua Dwarfs VS Dreams FC HT/FT 2/X 14

Sunday 16 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
USM Bel Abbès VS CA Bordj Bou Arreridj HT/FT 1/X 14
Parma FC VS Sassuolo Calcio CS 1:2 9.65
Lech Poznan VS Gornik Zabrze HT X 2.89
Gor Mahia vs Nairobi City stars 1 1.56

Saturday 15 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Rangers FC VS Aberdeen FC 1 1.34

Friday 14 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Ettifaq FC VS Shabab Riyadh HT/FT 2/1 22
FC Honka Espoo VS Inter Turku CS 1:2 8.84
Karabakh Agdam VS Keshla FK 1 1.2

Thursday 13 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Rumilly Vallières VS AS Monaco 2 1.17
Norrköping VS Degerfors IF HT/FT 1/X 16.5
AIK Fotboll VS Malmö FF CS 1:1 5.6

Wednesday 12 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Horn VS Kapfenberg HT/FT X/1 4.21
Asteras Tripoli VS AEK Athens HT/FT X/X 5.32
Dinamo Zagreb VS NK Varaždin GG 1.88
Eternel VS Hodio CS 2:1 8.71
Slaven Belupo VS HNK Rijeka 2 2.05

Tuesday 11 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Manchester United VS Leicester City 2 3.49
Flora Tallinn VS Trans Narva CS 2:1 8.2
SKN St. Pölten VS SCR Altach HT/FT 1/X 14

Monday 10 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Porto -:- Feirensr 1 1.47

Saturday 08 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
UDINESE v BOLOGNA GG 1.78

Friday 07 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Kitchee SC - HK Rangers 1 1.2

Thursday 06 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Moreirense FC - Nacional Madeira HT/FT 2/X 15
Volga Ulyanovsk - Lada Dimitrovgrad CS 2-1 7.32
KF Ballkani - KF Arbëria HT/FT X/2 9.65

Wednesday 05 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Shanghai Shenhua - Shanghai SIPG GG 1.7

Tuesday 04 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Valmieras FK - Rigas Futbola skola HT/FT X/2 5.21
Karabakh Agdam - Zira FK 1 1.42
Pordenone - Salernitana CS 1:2 9.63
AC Pisa - Venezia FC HT/FT X/X 14.32

Monday 03 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Arsenal Tula - Spartak Moscow GG 1.67
Arsenal Tula - Spartak Moscow CS 2-1 8.67
FK Ordabasy - FK Arys 2 8.52
FK Kyzylzhar - Kairat Almaty HT/FT 2/X 18

Sunday 02 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Valencia CF - FC Barcelona GG 1.72

Saturday 01 May

Teams Tip Odds Won
Crusaders Belfast - Larne FC HT/FT 1/2 28
Real Mallorca - CD Mirandés CS 2-1 8.78
UD Almería - Real Oviedo HT/FT 1/X 14.7
Crystal Palace - Manchester City 2 1.33

Friday 30 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
CD Lugo - Real Zaragoza HTFT 1/X 14
Al Nasr (KUW) - Salmiya SC CS 1-2 11.32
Al Nasr (KUW) - Salmiya SC CS 1-2 11.32
Hegelmann Litauen - FK Suduva 2 1.68

Thursday 29 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
Alanyaspor - Fenerbahçe SK X 3.2
FC Barcelona - Granada CF 2 11.76
PAOK Salonica - AEK Athens CS 2-1 8.89

Wednesday 28 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
FC Astana - Akzhayik Oral 1 1.22

Tuesday 27 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
Empoli FC - Chievo HT/FT 1/X 14
Pescara - Virtus Entella HT/FT 2/X 15

Monday 26 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
Torino FC - SSC Napoli CS 0-2 10
Karlsruher SC - Erzgebirge Aue HT/FT X/X 5.67
Belenenses - Gil Vicente HT/FT 2/1 27

Friday 23 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
Shamrock Rovers - Bohemians FC 1 1.57
Viktoria Köln - Verl HT/FT 1/X 14.32
Helmond Sport - FC Eindhoven 1 2.4
Shanghai Shenhua - Beijing Guoan CS 2-1 8.76

Thursday 22 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
AFC Ajax - FC Utrecht HT/FT X/2 14.5
AS Roma - Atalanta Bergamo HT/FT 2/X 14
Ludogorets - CSKA 1948 1 1.4

Wednesday 21 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
Tottenham - Southampton CS 2-1 8
Slaven Belupo - Hajduk Split HT/FT 2/X 14.83
Bloemfontein Celtic - Moroka Swallows X 2.75
Henan Jianye - Shenzhen FC 2 1.65

Tuesday 20 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
Sivasspor - Besiktas JK X or 2 1.32
Bayern Alzenau - SC Freiburg II CS 1-3 9.48
FC Hermannstadt - Astra Giurgiu HT/FT X/2 6.5
Fatih Karagümrük - Göztepe Izmir HT/FT 1/X 13

Monday 19 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
CD Leganes - SD Ponferradina HT/FT 1/X 14
West Ham Utd U23s - Everton FC U23s CS 2-1 8.96
Wolves U23s - West Brom U23s X 4

Sunday 18 April

Teams Tip Odds Won
Stade Brestois - RC Lens HT/FT 1/X 13
Arsenal - Fulham X 3.65
Jahn Regensburg - Heidenheim CS 0-3 17.53

Copyright   2021. All Rights Reserved.